Connecting the Mind, Body, and Soul within our Community through Faith


Erie Lutheran Parish


The Erie Lutheran Parish came into formal existence in a
Covenant Service of Celebration on Sunday, January 11, 2009.
A new day with new opportunities and expressions of shared ministry will begin
with the grace of God, and the guidance of the Holy Spirit.
The Erie Lutheran Parish is made up of the seven Lutheran Congregations in the City of Erie:
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, Lamb of God Lutheran Church,
Luther Memorial Lutheran Church, Mt. Calvary Lutheran Church,
New Jerusalem Church, St. John's Lutheran Church,
and St. Stephen's Lutheran Church.